Contact Us

Postal Address
Legal and Compliance
The University of New South Wales
UNSW SYDNEY NSW 2052

Location
Legal and Compliance
Room 213, Level 2 Chancellery Building
The University of New South Wales
High Street (Gate 9)
KENSINGTON NSW 2033

Tel (02) 9385 3606 Fax (02) 9385 1444

People


Legal Office


Elizabeth Grinston
General Counsel
Phone: (02) 9385 3609
Email: e.grinston@unsw.edu.au
 
Geoffrey Shelley
Deputy University Solicitor
Phone: (02) 9385 3897
Email: geoffrey.shelley@unsw.edu.au
 


Alix Cameron
Assistant University Solicitor
Phone: (02) 9385 1406
Email: a.cameron@unsw.edu.au
 
Li Yen Ng
Assistant University Solicitor
Phone: (02) 9385 2579
Email: liyen.ng@unsw.edu.au
 
Paul Sheehy
Assistant University Solicitor
Phone: (02) 9385 2598
Email: paul.sheehy@unsw.edu.au
 


Carla Corradi (Mon off)
Legal Counsel (Research)
Phone: (02) 9385 8748
Email: c.corradi@unsw.edu.au
Portfolio: SCIENCE / FASS / COFA
 
Thai Loi
Legal Counsel (Research)
Phone: (02) 9385 8445
Email: t.loi@unsw.edu.au
Portfolio: ENGINEERING / FBE / BUSINESS / ADFA / LAW
 
Alan Melrose
Legal Counsel (Research)
Phone: (02) 9385 8477
Email: a.melrose@unsw.edu.au
Portfolio: MEDICINE (including Clinical Trials and Studies)
 

^  Back to top  ^

Zeynep (Zep) Yaltirakli (Mon off)
Office Manager
Phone: (02) 9385 7249
Email: zep.y@unsw.edu.au
 
Cheryl de Kauwe
Executive Assistant
Phone: (02) 9385 3606
Email: c.dekauwe@unsw.edu.au
 

Compliance Unit

 
Location: Room 209 (Level 2) Chancellery.
 
Paul Serov
Manager
Phone:  (02) 9385 8369
 

^  Back to top  ^

Commercial Activities

 
Location: Room 207 (Level 2) Chancellery.
 
Laurell Bartlett
Administrator, Register of Commercial Activities
Phone:  (02) 9385 2497
Note - Laurell works Tuesdays only.