Contact Us

CCA Winner

Postal Address
Legal and Compliance
The University of New South Wales
UNSW SYDNEY NSW 2052

Location
Legal and Compliance
The University of New South Wales
Room 213, Level 2 Chancellery Building
High Street (Gate 9)
UNSW SYDNEY NSW 2052

Tel (02) 9385 7249 Fax (02) 9385 8945 Email legaloffice@unsw.edu.au

Location
Enterprise
The University of New South Wales
Level 2, Rupert Myers Building | Gate 14 Barker Street
UNSW SYDNEY NSW 2052

People


Elizabeth Grinston
General Counsel
Phone: (02) 9385 3606
Email: e.grinston@unsw.edu.au

Geoffrey Shelley
Deputy General Counsel
Phone: (02) 9385 3897
Email: geoffrey.shelley@unsw.edu.au

Naomi Levi (does not work Thursday)
Acting Head of Legal (Enterprise)
Phone: (02) 9385 6296
Email: n.levi@unsw.edu.au


Alix Cameron (Tuesday to Friday)
Legal Counsel
Phone: (02) 9385 2579
Email: a.cameron@unsw.edu.au

Carla Corradi (Tuesday to Friday)
Legal Counsel (Research)
Phone: (02) 9385 8748
Email: c.corradi@unsw.edu.au
Portfolio: SCIENCE / FASS / COFA

Rena Christmann
Legal Counsel (Human Resources)
Phone: (02) 9385 2709
Email: r.christmann@unsw.edu.au

Emma Drummond
Legal Counsel
Head of Legal & Compliance, UNSW Global
Phone: (02) 8936 2068
Email: e.drummond@unsw.edu.au

Sarita Walpola
Legal Counsel, UNSW Global
Phone: (02) 8936 2039
Email: s.walpola@unswglobal.edu.au

Thai Loi
Legal Counsel (Research)
Phone: (02) 9385 8445
Email: t.loi@unsw.edu.au
Portfolio: ENGINEERING / FBE / BUSINESS / ADFA / LAW

Alan Melrose
Legal Counsel (Research)
Phone: (02) 9385 8477
Email: a.melrose@unsw.edu.au
Portfolio: MEDICINE (including Clinical Trials and Studies)

Ganesh Kumar
Legal Counsel (Research)
Phone: (02) 9385 2497
Email: g.kumar@unsw.edu.au

Kim Pettigrew
Legal Counsel
Phone: (02) 9385 1406
Email: k.pettigrew@unsw.edu.au

Paul Sheehy
Legal Counsel
Phone: (02) 9385 2598
Email: paul.sheehy@unsw.edu.au

Marina Yastreboff
Legal Counsel
Phone: (02) 9385 8630
Email: marina.yastreboff@unsw.edu.au

Christina Tsogas
Legal Counsel (Procurement)
Phone: (02) 9385 3611
Email: c.tsogas@unsw.edu.au

Miranda Einstein (does not work Monday or Friday)
Legal Counsel (Enterprise)
Phone: (02) 9385 5308
Email: m.einstein@unsw.edu.au

Emma Talbot (does not work Tuesday)
Associate Legal Counsel (Enterprise)
Phone: (02) 9385 7734
Email: e.talbot@unsw.edu.au

Jessica Hollins
Junior Legal Counsel (Enterprise)
Phone: (02) 9385 4374
Email: j.hollins@unsw.edu.au


Paul Serov
Compliance Manager
University Privacy Officer
University Right to Information Officer
Phone: (02) 9385 8369
Email: p.serov@unsw.edu.au

Elektra Woodrow
Compliance Officer
Phone: (02) 9385 3703
Email: e.woodrow@unsw.edu.au


Theresa Baker
Administrative Officer
Phone: (02) 9385 7249
Email: theresa.baker@unsw.edu.au

Cheryl de Kauwe
Executive Assistant to the General Counsel
Phone: (02) 9385 3606
Email: c.dekauwe@unsw.edu.au

Aleta Potts
Executive Assistant (Enterprise)
Phone: (02) 9385 9763
Email: a.potts@unsw.edu.au