Contact Us

Postal Address
Legal and Compliance
The University of New South Wales
UNSW SYDNEY NSW 2052

Location
Legal and Compliance
The University of New South Wales
Room 213, Level 2 Chancellery Building
High Street (Gate 9)
UNSW SYDNEY NSW 2052

Tel (02) 9385 7249 Fax (02) 9385 8945 Email legaloffice@unsw.edu.au

Location
Enterprise
The University of New South Wales
Level 2, Rupert Myers Building | Gate 14 Barker Street
UNSW SYDNEY NSW 2052

People


Clair Hodge
General Counsel
Phone: (02) 9385 7249
Email: clair.hodge@unsw.edu.au

Geoffrey Shelley
Deputy General Counsel
Phone: (02) 9065 5227
Email: geoffrey.shelley@unsw.edu.au

Naomi Levi (does not work Thursday)
Head of Legal (Enterprise)
Phone: (02) 9065 0384
Email: n.levi@unsw.edu.au

Sarita Walpola
Legal Counsel
Head of Legal & Compliance, UNSW Global
Phone: (02) 8936 2068
Email: s.walpola@unswglobal.unsw.edu.au


Alan Melrose
Legal Counsel (Research)
Phone: (02) 9065 5065
Email: a.melrose@unsw.edu.au

Carla Corradi (Tuesday to Friday)
Legal Counsel (Research)
Phone: (02) 9065 0391
Email: c.corradi@unsw.edu.au

Cassie Horn (does not work Wednesday)
Legal Counsel (Enterprise)
Phone: (02) 9065 0364
Email: cassie.horn@unsw.edu.au

Christina Tsogas
Legal Counsel (Procurement)
Phone: (02) 9065 8767
Email: c.tsogas@unsw.edu.au

David Nicoll
Legal Counsel
Phone: (02) 9348 0601
Email: d.nicoll@unsw.edu.au

Helen Carter
Legal Counsel (HR)
Phone: (02) 9385 2709
Email: helen.carter1@unsw.edu.au

Kim Pettigrew
Legal Counsel (Integrity)
Phone: (02) 9385 7249
Email: k.pettigrew@unsw.edu.au

Marina Yastreboff
Legal Counsel
Phone: (02) 9385 8630
Email: marina.yastreboff@unsw.edu.au

Mona Forghani - on leave till Nov 2022
Junior Legal Counsel (Enterprise)
Phone: (02) 9065 3957
Email: m.forghani@unsw.edu.au

Peter Malecki
Legal Counsel (Enterprise)
Phone: (02) 9065 2664
Email: p.malecki@unsw.edu.au

Sharmila Shearing (does not work Thursdays)
Legal Counsel (Research/Enterprise)
Phone: (02) 9348 0279
Email: s.shearing@unsw.edu.au

Shea Gillian
Legal Counsel (Enterprise)
Email: s.shearing@unsw.edu.au

Thai Loi
Legal Counsel (Research)
Phone: (02) 9385 8445
Email: t.loi@unsw.edu.au


Paul Serov
Compliance Manager
University Privacy Officer
University Right to Information Officer
Phone: (02) 9065 5491
Email: p.serov@unsw.edu.au

Vivi Cheng
Compliance Officer
Phone: (02) 9348 0281
Email: ViviWei.cheng@unsw.edu.au


TBA
Executive Assistant to the General Counsel
Phone: (02)


Theresa Baker
Administrative Officer
Phone: (02) 9385 7249
Email: theresa.baker@unsw.edu.au