Contact Us

Postal Address
Legal and Compliance
The University of New South Wales
UNSW SYDNEY NSW 2052

Location
Legal and Compliance
Room 213, Level 2 Chancellery Building
The University of New South Wales
High Street (Gate 9)
KENSINGTON NSW 2033

Tel (02) 9385 7249 Fax (02) 9385 8945 Email legaloffice@unsw.edu.au

People


Elizabeth Grinston
General Counsel
Phone: (02) 9385 3606
Email: e.grinston@unsw.edu.au

Geoffrey Shelley
Deputy General Counsel
Phone: (02) 9385 3897
Email: geoffrey.shelley@unsw.edu.au


Alix Cameron (Tuesday to Friday)
Legal Counsel
Phone: (02) 9385 2579
Email: a.cameron@unsw.edu.au

Carla Corradi (Tuesday to Friday)
Legal Counsel (Research)
Phone: (02) 9385 8748
Email: c.corradi@unsw.edu.au
Portfolio: SCIENCE / FASS / COFA

Rena Christmann
Legal Counsel (Human Resources)
Phone: (02) 9385 2709
Email: r.christmann@unsw.edu.au

Emma Drummond
Emma is currently on maternity leave.
Legal Counsel
Head of Legal & Compliance, UNSW Global
Phone: (02) 9385 4079
Email: e.drummond@unsw.edu.au

Theresa Kelly
Legal Counsel
Acting Head of Legal & Compliance, UNSW Global
Phone: (02) 9385 4079
Email: t.kelly@unswglobal.unsw.edu.au

Thai Loi
Legal Counsel (Research)
Phone: (02) 9385 8445
Email: t.loi@unsw.edu.au
Portfolio: ENGINEERING / FBE / BUSINESS / ADFA / LAW

Alan Melrose
Legal Counsel (Research)
Phone: (02) 9385 8477
Email: a.melrose@unsw.edu.au
Portfolio: MEDICINE (including Clinical Trials and Studies)

Li Yen Ng (Tue and Wed off)
Legal Counsel
Phone: (02) 9385 8630
Email: liyen.ng@unsw.edu.au

Kim Pettigrew
Legal Counsel
Phone: (02) 9385 1406
Email: k.pettigrew@unsw.edu.au

Paul Sheehy
Legal Counsel
Phone: (02) 9385 2598
Email: paul.sheehy@unsw.edu.au

Roger Skelsey (Mon off)
Legal Counsel (Procurement)
Phone: (02) 9385 3611
Email: r.skelsey@unsw.edu.au


Paul Serov
Compliance Manager
University Privacy Officer
University Right to Information Officer
Phone: (02) 9385 8369
Email: p.serov@unsw.edu.au

Elektra Woodrow
Compliance Officer
Phone: (02) 9385 3703
Email: e.woodrow@unsw.edu.au


Theresa Baker
Administrative Officer
Phone: (02) 9385 7249
Email: theresa.baker@unsw.edu.au

Cheryl de Kauwe
Executive Assistant to the General Counsel
Phone: (02) 9385 3606
Email: c.dekauwe@unsw.edu.au